2014 Meyer Innovation and Creative Excellence Award Winners

The ICE Center announced the winners of the annual Meyer Innovation and Creative Excellence (ICE) Awards. Sally Scholz, professor of philosophy and editor of the major feminist philosophy journal in the United States, Hypatia, won the faculty ICE Award. Five students—one from each college—also received this honor:  Cameron Piper ’14 COE, Stephen Kane ’14 CLAS, Aurora Vandewark ’14 CON, Vanessa Stine ’14 VLS, and Charlie Dolan ’14 VSB.

Continued at http://www1.villanova.edu/villanova/business/newsevents/news/pressreleases/2014/0425.html.

For a photo gallery from the event please visit http://dev.villanovaice.com/?p=1025.

For more information on the Meyer ICE Awards visit http://www.villanovaice.com/awards.html.