2013 Meyer Innovation and Creative Excellence Award Winners

The Center for Innovation, Creativity, and Entrepreneurship (ICE Center) announced the winners of the annual Meyer Innovation and Creative Excellence (ICE) Awards. Edmond Dougherty, assistant professor of engineering and director of the Engineering Entrepreneurship Program, won the faculty ICE Award. Five students—one from each college—also received this honor: Matthew Altenberg ’13 VLS, Alejandro Avellana’13 VSB, Cassandra Postighone ’13 LAS, Alexandria Reo ’13 CON, and Stephen Schraer ’13 COE.

Continued at http://www1.villanova.edu/villanova/media/pressreleases/2013/0424.html.

For more information on the Meyer ICE Awards visit http://www.villanovaice.com/awards.html.

Please visit http://www.flickr.com/photos/villanovaice/sets/72157633390454974/ if the flash slideshow doesn’t open.